MonstaBeatz Drops AppAlbum featuring Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, French Montana, and More

MonstaBeatz has dropped their latest album in an innovative way. The New Orleans music production duo released their album, The Monsta Day Massacre, through an app. So, they dubbed it as an “appalbum.”

The 9-track album features unreleased music from Lil Wayne, Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Lloyd and more. The music was released from MonstaBeatz’s vault of music recorded over the past 8 years in their Haunted House Studios. Not only will you get good music on the app, but there’s even a little game of how many blood squirts you can make on the screen. It’s very fun and has never been done before.

Track List:
1. Fake – Wiz Khalifa
2. 442 – Curren$y ft. Lil Wayne & Baby
3. Nasty – Sir Michael Rocks ft. Corner Boy P
4. Make Money – French Montana ft. Chinx Drugz
5. Lets Get High – Lloyd
6. Hold Me Down – DeeLow
7. Ann – FIEND
8. Catch Flights – Curren$y ft. YF Banga
9. Drive Slow – Jean Lephare

The app is free for download and is available in the iTunes App Store and Google Play Store. You can also check out MonstaBeatz’s discography on their website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *